People

Our international team consists of experts in the field of investment and our focus areas, renewable energy, resource-wise industries and emission-free traffic. In addition, our operations are supported by a strong Senior Advisor network.

Rodrigo Ackermann
Vice President, LatAm
+56 990 154 502
rodrigo.ackermann@korkia.fi
Eeva Ahotupa
Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 50 336 3150
eeva.ahotupa@korkia.fi
Liisa Apunen
Consultant, ESG & Development Coordinator
+358 50 449 9353
liisa.apunen@korkia.fi
Lorena Barría
CFO, Renewable Energy, LatAm
+56 9 6594 1324
lorena.barria@korkia.fi
Arvid Ehrnrooth
Legal Counsel
+358 40 964 9156
arvid.ehrnrooth@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Senior Advisor
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Martín de la Fuente
M&A Manager, Renewable Energy, LatAm
+56 9 9133 5299
martin.delafuente@korkia.fi
Petri Haataja
Vice President, Joint Venture Management
+358 40 358 9130
petri.haataja@korkia.fi
Olli Heinikoski
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2245
olli.heinikoski@korkia.fi
Sari Helokallio
Senior Specialist, Administration and Asset Management
+358 40 517 7054
sari.helokallio@korkia.fi
Camila Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
+358 50 342 6710
camila.hofmann@korkia.fi
Robert Honkanen
Senior Private Banker
+358 50 354 4274
robert.honkanen@korkia.fi
Onni Hytti
Consulting Trainee
+358 50 4112378
onni.hytti@korkia.fi
Mikko Kantero
Executive Vice President, Renewable Energy
+358 50 2247
mikko.kantero@korkia.fi
Janika Keinänen
Vice President, Consulting (on parental leave)
+358 50 542 4409
janika.keinanen@korkia.fi
Eerik Klemetti
Vice President, Consulting
+358 50 591 6425
eerik.klemetti@korkia.fi
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor and Board Member, Korkia Capital Oy
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Ari Koskela
Chief Investment Officer
+358 40 547 8662
ari.koskela@korkia.fi
Sofia Kujala
Legal Trainee
+358 50 405 8302
sofia.kujala@korkia.fi
Antti Kummunmäki
Consultant
+358 50 325 0181
antti.kummunmaki@korkia.fi
Aleksi Kyöttinen
Marketing and Communications Specialist
+358 50 431 8161
aleksi.kyottinen@korkia.fi
Simo Kääriäinen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2243
simo.kaariainen@korkia.fi
Tuuli Lagerroos
Manager (parental leave)
+358 40 744 9831
tuuli.lagerroos@korkia.fi
Disa Laine
Consultant
+358 44 555 1316
disa.laine@korkia.fi
Inka Lappalainen
Senior Manager
+358 50 341 1233
inka.lappalainen@korkia.fi
Timo Leino
Chairman of the Board (Non-Executive)
Diego Leyton
Project Engineer, LatAm
+56 98 608 9700
diego.leyton@korkia.fi
Markus Liimatainen
Director, Real Estate
+358 50 300 0875
markus.liimatainen@korkia.fi
Jussi Lilja
Executive Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 376 0653
jussi.lilja@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Martti Malmivirta
Board Member and Executive Chairman, Consulting
+358 40 555 4720
martti.malmivirta@korkia.fi
Kaisa Manninen
Manager
+358 50 4795069
kaisa.manninen@korkia.fi
Sari Mannonen
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Moray Martin
Non-Executive Director, UK
+44 (0)7795 108118
moray.martin@korkia.fi
Janne Martola
Group CFO
+358 50 359 0844
janne.martola@korkia.fi
Pertti Mero
Senior Advisor
+358 50 392 7447
pertti.mero@korkia.fi
Pauli Mäenpää
Group CEO
+358 50 550 7121
pauli.maenpaa@korkia.fi
Anna Nousiainen
Head of People and Culture (parental leave)
Kim Nummelin
Portfolio Manager
+358 40 720 0965
kim.nummelin@korkia.fi
Pertti Nurmio
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Jesper Nyberg
Head of Institutional Sales
+358 40 530 1646
jesper.nyberg@korkia.fi
Turkka Oksanen
Executive Vice President, Renewable Energy
+358 400 652 228
turkka.oksanen@korkia.fi
Jussi Ollila
Director, Executive Consultant
+358 50 3725229
jussi.ollila@korkia.fi
Rodrigo Orellana
Project Engineer, LatAm
+56 9 3066 8038
rodrigo.orellana@korkia.fi
Anssi Panula
Manager
+358 40 585 1966
anssi.panula@korkia.fi
Jari Pirinen
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Otto Pöyry
Director, Alternative Investment Funds
+358 50 537 7171
otto.poyry@korkia.fi
Tero Rantanen
Head of Legal, Compliance Officer
+358 500 868 649
tero.rantanen@korkia.fi
Joonas Rauramo
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Elisa Rouhesmaa
Marketing and Communications Specialist
elisa.rouhesmaa@korkia.fi
Mika Räsänen
Portfolio Manager, Renewable Assets
+358 50 352 9984
mika.rasanen@korkia.fi
Emma Salminen
Senior Consultant
+358 50 453 1521
emma.salminen@korkia.fi
Mika Savolainen
Senior Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 089 7902
mika.savolainen@korkia.fi
Elina Seppä
Senior Consultant
+358 50 550 9756
elina.seppa@korkia.fi
Marja-Leena Seppä
Executive Assistant & HR
+358 10 523 2204
marja-leena.seppa@korkia.fi
Kristina Sweet
Investment Director, Transactions and Business Development, Renewable Energy
+358 44 3034203
kristina.sweet@korkia.fi
Janne Tahvanainen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2242
janne.tahvanainen@korkia.fi
Marjo Talikka
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 50 378 4131
marjo.talikka@korkia.fi
Tommi Tenho
Risk Manager
+358 50 543 0396
tommi.tenho@korkia.fi
Tomi Tervo
Investment Director, Private Equity
+358 40 554 6022
tomi.tervo@korkia.fi
Akseli Tölö
Senior Portfolio Analyst and Business Controller
+358 45 676 7629
akseli.tolo@korkia.fi
Jorma Vartia
Vice President, Transactions, Renewable Energy
jorma.vartia@korkia.fi
Jaana Ylä-Vannesluoma
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2232
jaana.yla-vannesluoma@korkia.fi
Maija Øksnevad
Senior Specialist, Administration and Asset Management
+358 50 314 0675
maija.oksnevad@korkia.fi

Affiliated companies

Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor and Board Member, Korkia Capital Oy
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575

Business Development Partners

Jukka Mäkinen
Business Development Partner
+358 50 665 63
jukka.makinen@korkia.fi