People

Our international team consists of experts in the field of investment and our focus areas, renewable energy, resource-wise industries and emission-free traffic. In addition, our operations are supported by a strong Senior Advisor network.

Rodrigo Ackermann
Vice President, LatAm
+56 990 154 502
rodrigo.ackermann@korkia.fi
Kari Ahlström
Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Esko Aho
Senior Advisor
esko.aho@korkia.fi
Liisa Apunen
Junior Consultant
+358 50 449 9353
liisa.apunen@korkia.fi
Kaj-Gustaf Bergh
Senior Advisor
+358 40 524 7730
kaj-gustaf.bergh@korkia.fi
Nicolás Burdiles
Senior Engineering Manager, LatAm
+56 9 4251 7189
nicolas.burdiles@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Senior Advisor
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Olli Heinikoski
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2245
olli.heinikoski@korkia.fi
Sari Helokallio
Senior Specialist, Asset Management
040 517 7054
sari.helokallio@korkia.fi
Pertti Hiltunen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 750 5299
Barbara Hisinger-Jägerskiöld
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Camila Hofmann
Administrative Assistant
+358 50 342 6710
camila.hofmann@korkia.fi
Timo Hokkanen
Senior Analyst
+358 400 983 837
timo.hokkanen@korkia.fi
Robert Honkanen
Senior Private Banker
+358 50 354 4274
robert.honkanen@korkia.fi
Mikko Kantero
Senior Vice President, New Business
+358 50 2247
mikko.kantero@korkia.fi
Janika Keinänen
Vice President
+358 50 542 4409
janika.keinanen@korkia.fi
Leila Kippo
Office Manager
+358 40 754 9373
leila.kippo@korkia.fi
Eerik Klemetti
Senior Consultant
+358 50 591 6425
eerik.klemetti@korkia.fi
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Ari Koskela
Chief Investment Officer
+358 40 547 8662
ari.koskela@korkia.fi
Antti Kummunmäki
Junior Consultant
+358 50 325 0181
antti.kummunmaki@korkia.fi
Aleksi Kyöttinen
Marketing Specialist
+358 50 431 8161
aleksi.kyottinen@korkia.fi
Simo Kääriäinen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2243
simo.kaariainen@korkia.fi
Tuuli Lagerroos
Senior Consultant
+358 40 744 9831
tuuli.lagerroos@korkia.fi
Pertti Laine
Senior Advisor
+358 400 506 977
pertti.laine@korkia.fi
Lassi Lehmusvuori
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2238
lassi.lehmusvuori@korkia.fi
Timo Leino
Chairman of the Board (Non-Executive)
Diego Leyton
Project Engineer, LatAm
+56 98 608 9700
diego.leyton@korkia.fi
Markus Liimatainen
Director, Real Estate
+358 50 300 0875
markus.liimatainen@korkia.fi
Jussi Lilja
Executive Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 376 0653
jussi.lilja@korkia.fi
Inka Liukkonen
Legal Counsel
+358 400 251 704
inka.liukkonen@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Ari Makkonen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3822402
ari.makkonen@korkia.fi
Martti Malmivirta
Board Member and Executive Chairman, Consulting
+358 40 555 4720
martti.malmivirta@korkia.fi
Moray Martin
Non-Executive Director, UK
+44 (0)7795 108118
moray.martin@korkia.fi
Janne Martola
Group CFO
+358 50 359 0844
janne.martola@korkia.fi
Pauli Mäenpää
Group CEO
+358 50 550 7121
pauli.maenpaa@korkia.fi
Ricardo Navarro
Senior Investment Manager, LatAm
+34 692 891 310
ricardo.navarro@korkia.fi
Anna Nousiainen
Head of People and Culture (maternity leave)
Kim Nummelin
Portfolio Manager
+358 40 720 0965
kim.nummelin@korkia.fi
Pertti Nurmio
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Jesper Nyberg
Head of Institutional Sales
+358 40 530 1646
jesper.nyberg@korkia.fi
Sakari Oksanen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 709 9688
sakari.oksanen@korkia.fi
Turkka Oksanen
Executive Vice President
+358 400 652 228
turkka.oksanen@korkia.fi
Jussi Ollila
Director, Executive Consultant
+358 50 3725229
jussi.ollila@korkia.fi
Petri Parvinen
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Jari Pirinen
Board Member (Non-Executive)
Otto Pöyry
Director, Alternative Investment Funds
+358 50 537 7171
otto.poyry@korkia.fi
Tero Rantanen
Head of Legal, Compliance Officer
+358 500 868 649
tero.rantanen@korkia.fi
Elisa Rouhesmaa
Junior Marketing Specialist
elisa.rouhesmaa@korkia.fi
Mika Räsänen
Portfolio Manager, Solar Assets
+358 50 352 9984
mika.rasanen@korkia.fi
Mika Savolainen
Senior Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 089 7902
mika.savolainen@korkia.fi
Elina Seppä
Analyst
+358 50 550 9756
elina.seppa@korkia.fi
Marja-Leena Seppä
Office Manager
+358 10 523 2204
marja-leena.seppa@korkia.fi
Siiri Somerkero
ESG Manager & Development Manager, Consulting
+358 50 443 4908
siiri.somerkero@korkia.fi
Janne Tahvanainen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2242
janne.tahvanainen@korkia.fi
Marjo Talikka
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 10 523 2235
marjo.talikka@korkia.fi
Tommi Tenho
Risk Manager
+358 50 543 0396
tommi.tenho@korkia.fi
Toni Tenlenius
Junior Consultant
+358 44 575 7771
toni.tenlenius@korkia.fi
Tomi Tervo
Investment Director, Private Equity
+358 40 554 6022
tomi.tervo@korkia.fi
Daniel Vargas
Director, Solar Asset Management
+56 9 4028 7655
daniel.vargas@korkia.fi
Tomás Woolvett
Project Engineer, LatAm
+569 8 608 9700
tomas.woolvett@korkia.fi
Jaana Ylä-Vannesluoma
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2232
jaana.yla-vannesluoma@korkia.fi
Maija Øksnevad
Senior Specialist, Administration
+358 50 314 0675
maija.oksnevad@korkia.fi

Senior Advisors

Kari Ahlström
Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Esko Aho
Senior Advisor
esko.aho@korkia.fi
Kaj-Gustaf Bergh
Senior Advisor
+358 40 524 7730
kaj-gustaf.bergh@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Senior Advisor
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Pertti Hiltunen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 750 5299
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Pertti Laine
Senior Advisor
+358 400 506 977
pertti.laine@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Ari Makkonen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3822402
ari.makkonen@korkia.fi
Sakari Oksanen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 709 9688
sakari.oksanen@korkia.fi

Business Development Partners

Sami Kivisalo
Business Development Partner, Middle East
+97 155 882 1604
sami.kivisalo@korkia.fi
Urs Lüscher
Business Development Partner
+358 400 612 062
urs.luscher@korkia.fi
Pertti Mero
Business Development Partner
+358 50 392 7447
pertti.mero@korkia.fi
Jukka Mäkinen
Business Development Partner
+358 50 665 63
jukka.makinen@korkia.fi
Tarja Pitkänen
Business Development Partner, WhyNotGrow
+358 50 351 6131
tarja.pitkanen@korkia.fi