People

Rodrigo Ackermann
Vice President, LatAm
+56 990 154 502
rodrigo.ackermann@korkia.fi
Kari Ahlström
Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Esko Aho
Senior Advisor
esko.aho@korkia.fi
Kaj-Gustaf Bergh
Senior Advisor
+358 40 524 7730
kaj-gustaf.bergh@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Senior Advisor
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Bo Harald
Senior Advisor
+358 50 641 01
bo.harald@korkia.fi
Olli Heinikoski
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2245
olli.heinikoski@korkia.fi
Pertti Hiltunen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 750 5299
Barbara Hisinger-Jägerskiöld
Board Member
Timo Hokkanen
Senior Analyst
+358 400 983 837
timo.hokkanen@korkia.fi
Robert Honkanen
Senior Private Banker
+358 50 354 4274
robert.honkanen@korkia.fi
Aino Jääskeläinen
Consultant
+358 50 570 9578
aino.jaaskelainen@korkia.fi
Mikko Kantero
Senior Vice President, New Business
+358 50 2247
mikko.kantero@korkia.fi
Janika Keinänen
Senior Consultant
+358 50 542 4409
janika.keinanen@korkia.fi
Siiri Kihlström
Junior Consultant
+358 50 443 4908
siiri.kihlstrom@korkia.fi
Leila Kippo
Office Manager
+358 40 754 9373
leila.kippo@korkia.fi
Jussi Kokkonen
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 50 558 8009
jussi.kokkonen@korkia.fi
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Ari Koskela
Chief Investment Officer
+358 40 547 8662
ari.koskela@korkia.fi
Kai Koski
Private Banker
+358 10 523 2282
kai.koski@korkia.fi
Aleksi Kyöttinen
Marketing Specialist
+358 50 431 8161
aleksi.kyottinen@korkia.fi
Simo Kääriäinen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2243
simo.kaariainen@korkia.fi
Pertti Laine
Senior Advisor
+358 400 506 977
pertti.laine@korkia.fi
Lassi Lehmusvuori
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2238
lassi.lehmusvuori@korkia.fi
Olli-Petteri Lehtinen
Board Member
Timo Leino
Chairman of the Board
Markus Liimatainen
Director, Real Estate
+358 50 300 0875
markus.liimatainen@korkia.fi
Jussi Lilja
Executive Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 376 0653
jussi.lilja@korkia.fi
Inka Liukkonen
Legal Counsel
+358 400 251 704
inka.liukkonen@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Ari Makkonen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3822402
ari.makkonen@korkia.fi
Martti Malmivirta
Board Member and Executive Chairman, Consulting & Venture Insight
+358 40 555 4720
martti.malmivirta@korkia.fi
Moray Martin
Non-Executive Director, UK
+44 (0)7795 108118
moray.martin@korkia.fi
Pauli Mäenpää
Group CEO
+358 50 550 7121
pauli.maenpaa@korkia.fi
Jukka Mäkinen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 665 63
jukka.makinen@korkia.fi
Laura Niemi
Solution Consultant
+358 400 304 808
laura.niemi@korkia.fi
Anna Nousiainen
Head of People and Culture
+358 40 414 3646
anna.nousiainen@korkia.fi
Kim Nummelin
Portfolio Manager
+358 40 720 0965
kim.nummelin@korkia.fi
Jesper Nyberg
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 40 530 1646
jesper.nyberg@korkia.fi
Turkka Oksanen
Executive Vice President, Consulting
+358 400 652 228
turkka.oksanen@korkia.fi
Sakari Oksanen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 709 9688
sakari.oksanen@korkia.fi
Esa Pajunen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2233
esa.pajunen@korkia.fi
Petri Parvinen
Board Member
Yvonne Potrykus
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 10 523 2229
yvonne.potrykus@korkia.fi
Pauli Putkonen
Investment Manager, Private Equity
+358 40 821 7979
pauli.putkonen@korkia.fi
Otto Pöyry
Administration and Development Director, Asset Management
+358 50 537 7171
otto.poyry@korkia.fi
Tero Rantanen
Head of Legal, Compliance Officer
+358 500 868 649
tero.rantanen@korkia.fi
Eemil Rauma
Senior Consultant
+358 50 511 7876
eemil.rauma@korkia.fi
Mika Räsänen
Investment Director, Private Equity
+358 50 352 9984
mika.rasanen@korkia.fi
Mika Savolainen
Senior Vice President, Asset Management
+358 50 089 7902
mika.savolainen@korkia.fi
Pauli Savonen
Senior Vice President, Asset Management
+358 10 523 2225
pauli.savonen@korkia.fi
Marja-Leena Seppä
Office Manager
+358 10 523 2204
marja-leena.seppa@korkia.fi
Juhani Strömberg
Senior Advisor
+358 400 402 158
juhani.stromberg@korkia.fi
Janne Tahvanainen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2242
janne.tahvanainen@korkia.fi
Marjo Talikka
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 10 523 2235
marjo.talikka@korkia.fi
Tomi Tervo
Investment Manager, Private Equity
+358 40 554 6022
tomi.tervo@korkia.fi
Iida Vakkuri
Executive Consultant
+358 50 531 3765
iida.vakkuri@korkia.fi
Daniel Vargas
Director, Solar Asset Management
+56 9 4028 7655
daniel.vargas@korkia.fi
Wille Wento
Specialist, Administration
+358 10 523 2288
wille.wento@korkia.fi
Jaana Ylä-Vannesluoma
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2232
jaana.yla-vannesluoma@korkia.fi
Maija Øksnevad
Specialist, Administration
+358 50 314 0675
maija.oksnevad@korkia.fi

Senior Advisors

Kari Ahlström
Senior Advisor, Asset Management
Esko Aho
Senior Advisor
esko.aho@korkia.fi
Kaj-Gustaf Bergh
Senior Advisor
+358 40 524 7730
kaj-gustaf.bergh@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Senior Advisor
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Bo Harald
Senior Advisor
+358 50 641 01
bo.harald@korkia.fi
Pertti Hiltunen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 750 5299
Harri Jaskari
Senior Advisor
+358 50 5122 874
harri.jaskari@korkia.fi
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Pertti Laine
Senior Advisor
+358 400 506 977
pertti.laine@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Ari Makkonen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3822402
ari.makkonen@korkia.fi
Jukka Mäkinen
Senior Advisor
+358 50 665 63
jukka.makinen@korkia.fi
Sakari Oksanen
Senior Advisor
+358 40 709 9688
sakari.oksanen@korkia.fi
Juhani Strömberg
Senior Advisor
+358 400 402 158
juhani.stromberg@korkia.fi

Business Development Partners

Sami Kivisalo
Business Development Partner, Middle East
+97 155 882 1604
sami.kivisalo@korkia.fi
Urs Lüscher
Business Development Partner
+358 400 612 062
urs.luscher@korkia.fi
Pertti Mero
Business Development Partner
+358 50 392 7447
pertti.mero@korkia.fi
Tarja Pitkänen
Business Development Partner, WhyNotGrow
+358 50 351 6131
tarja.pitkanen@korkia.fi