Tiimimme

Jaakko Aatola
Solution Consultant
+358 40 134 6693
jaakko.aatola@korkia.fi
Rodrigo Ackermann
Business Development Partner, LatAm
+56 990 154 502
rodrigo.ackermann@korkia.fi
Diana Alteberg
Assistant
+358 50 314 0667
diana.alteberg@korkia.fi
Stuart Campbell
Director UK
+44 7807 999 097
stuart.campbell@korkia.fi
Ashish Dudeja
Project Sales
+358 40 191 1445
ashish.dudeja@korkia.fi
Tu Duong
Business Development Partner
+358 45 130 0118
tu.duong@korkia.fi
Erik Floman
Deputy Group CEO and Senior Partner, Consulting
+358 50 041 2824
erik.floman@korkia.fi
Anne Fraser-Vatto
Head of Finance
+358 50 505 0911
anne.fraser-vatto@korkia.fi
Olli Heinikoski
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2245
olli.heinikoski@korkia.fi
Jouni Heinonen
Chairman of the Board
Aleksi Hentunen
Solution Consultant
+358 50 567 3268
aleksi.hentunen@korkia.fi
Barbara Hisinger-Jägerskiöld
Board Member
Cami Hofmann
Project Manager
+358 40 505 7001
cami.hofmann@korkia.fi
Timo Hokkanen
Analyst
+358 400 983 837
timo.hokkanen@korkia.fi
Erik Husgafvel
Solution Consultant
+358 40 596 9362
erik.husgafvel@korkia.fi
Aaro Hämeri
Solution Consultant
+358 50 494 8326
aaro.hameri@korkia.fi
Riku Härkälä
System Administrator
+358 10 523 2276
riku.harkala@korkia.fi
Ilari Immonen
Solution Consultant, RPA Team Lead
+358 400 457 958
ilari.immonen@korkia.fi
Kenneth Itäinen
Director, Finance and Legal
+358 40 522 5604
kenneth.itainen@korkia.fi
Jesse Johansson
Private Banker
+358 10 523 2281
jesse.johansson@korkia.fi
Mikko Kantero
CEO Venture Insight
+358 50 2247
mikko.kantero@korkia.fi
Janika Keinänen
Consultant
+358 50 542 4409
janika.keinanen@korkia.fi
Leila Kippo
Office Manager
+358 40 754 9373
leila.kippo@korkia.fi
Sami Kivisalo
Vice President, Middle East
+97 155 882 1604
sami.kivisalo@korkia.fi
Robert Kokkola
Solution Consultant
+358 44 565 5652
robert.kokkola@korkia.fi
Ari Koskela
CEO Asset Management
+358 40 547 8662
ari.koskela@korkia.fi
Kai Koski
Private Banker
+358 10 523 2282
kai.koski@korkia.fi
Tom Kumlin
Director, Corporate Finance
+358 10 523 2267
tom.kumlin@korkia.fi
Heidi Kuusela
Consultant
+358 50 327 8930
heidi.kuusela@korkia.fi
Aleksi Kyöttinen
Marketing Intern
+358 50 431 8161
aleksi.kyottinen@korkia.fi
Simo Kääriäinen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2243
simo.kaariainen@korkia.fi
Lassi Lehmusvuori
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2238
lassi.lehmusvuori@korkia.fi
Sofia Levonen
Solution Consultant
+358 50 521 5449
sofia.levonen@korkia.fi
Martti Malmivirta
Board Member and Executive Chairman, Consulting & Venture Insight
+358 40 555 4720
martti.malmivirta@korkia.fi
Helena De Marez
Specialist, Administration
+358 50 314 0670
helena.demarez@korkia.fi
Peter Michelsson
Senior Vice President, Development
+358 40 515 1851
peter.michelsson@korkia.fi
Janne Mielck
CEO, Private Equity
+358 40 779 7644
janne.mielck@korkia.fi
Sauli Miettinen
Solution Consultant
+358 50 917 3336
sauli.miettinen@korkia.fi
Pauli Mäenpää
Group CEO
+358 50 550 7121
pauli.maenpaa@korkia.fi
Laura Niemi
Solution Consultant
+358 400 304 808
laura.niemi@korkia.fi
Anna Nousiainen
Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 40 414 3646
anna.nousiainen@korkia.fi
Kim Nummelin
Portfolio Manager
+358 40 720 0965
kim.nummelin@korkia.fi
Antti Nummi
Executive Consultant
+358 40 771 5154
antti.nummi@korkia.fi
Anna Nuolivirta
Specialist, Administration
+358 50 428 5594
anna.nuolivirta@korkia.fi
Tina Nyreen
Assistant
+358 40 730 7176
tina.nyreen@korkia.fi
Turkka Oksanen
CEO Consulting
+358 400 652 228
turkka.oksanen@korkia.fi
Tomi Ollikainen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2231
tomi.ollikainen@korkia.fi
Esa Pajunen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2233
esa.pajunen@korkia.fi
Elias Peterzens
Solution Consultant
+358 50 522 3434
elias.peterzens@korkia.fi
Yvonne Potrykus
Director, Institutional Sales
+358 10 523 2229
yvonne.potrykus@korkia.fi
Daniel Prisching
Solution Consultant
+358 400 343 578
daniel.prisching@korkia.fi
Pauli Putkonen
Manager, Business Development and Financing
+358 40 821 7979
pauli.putkonen@korkia.fi
Tero Rantanen
Head of Legal, Compliance Officer
+358 500 868 649
tero.rantanen@korkia.fi
Eemil Rauma
Consultant
+358 50 511 7876
eemil.rauma@korkia.fi
Mika Räsänen
Investment Director
+358 50 352 9984
mika.rasanen@korkia.fi
Jukka Räsänen
Head of Administration
+358 40 595 3444
jukka.rasanen@korkia.fi
Tuomas Saramäki
Director, Structured products
+358 44 535 3653
tuomas.saramaki@korkia.fi
Mika Savolainen
Senior Vice President, Private Banking
+358 10 523 2222
mika.savolainen@korkia.fi
Pauli Savonen
Vice President, Asset Management
+358 10 523 2225
pauli.savonen@korkia.fi
Marja-Leena Seppä
Office Manager
+358 10 523 2204
marja-leena.seppa@korkia.fi
Risto Särelä
Consultant
+358 50 340 0451
risto.sarela@korkia.fi
Janne Tahvanainen
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2242
janne.tahvanainen@korkia.fi
Marjo Talikka
Client Manager, Institutional Sales
+358 10 523 2235
marjo.talikka@korkia.fi
Tomi Tervo
Investment Manager
+358 40 554 6022
tomi.tervo@korkia.fi
Justus Tirronen
Solution Consultant
+358 50 911 9392
justus.tirronen@korkia.fi
Tomi Torri
Group CDO
+358 40 521 4442
tomi.torri@korkia.fi
Anna Valaja
Solution Consultant
+358 50 557 0044
anna.valaja@korkia.fi
Marko Vanhatalo
Executive Consultant
+358 400 582 456
marko.vanhatalo@korkia.fi
Johanna Vehniäinen
Solution Consultant
+358 45 633 3101
johanna.vehniainen@korkia.fi
Niko Visuri
Director, Insurance Sales
+358 10 523 2237
niko.visuri@korkia.fi
Pekka Väisänen
Board Member
Wille Wento
Sales Consultant
+358 10 523 2288
wille.wento@korkia.fi
Jaana Ylä-Vannesluoma
Senior Private Banker
+358 10 523 2232
jaana.yla-vannesluoma@korkia.fi
Maija Øksnevad
Junior Accountant
+358 50 314 0675
maija.oksnevad@korkia.fi

Advisors

Kari Ahlström
Board Member, Asset Management
Esko Aho
Senior Advisor, Consulting
esko.aho@korkia.fi
Harri Bucht
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 40 760 3037
harri.bucht@korkia.fi
Jorma Eloranta
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 40 539 5542
jorma.eloranta@korkia.fi
Bo Harald
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 641 01
bo.harald@korkia.fi
Maarit Heikkilä
Business Development Partner
+358 50 372 5512
maarit.heikkila@korkia.fi
Jussi Henkola
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 400 482 103
jussi.henkola@korkia.fi
Pertti Hiltunen
Board Member, Asset Management
Ralf Holmlund
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 400 162 800
ralf.holmlund@korkia.fi
Matti Jaakola
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 40 553 0883
matti.jaakola@korkia.fi
Petri Kalliokoski
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 40 526 7122
petri.kalliokoski@korkia.fi
Petri Ketola
Business Development Partner
+358 40 841 0771
petri.ketola@korkia.fi
Minna Korkeaoja
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 313 3417
minna.korkeaoja@korkia.fi
Pertti Laine
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 400 506 977
pertti.laine@korkia.fi
Ilkka Lakaniemi
Business Development Partner
+358 40 721 8009
ilkka.lakaniemi@korkia.fi
Arto Lyytinen
Board Member, Asset Management
+358 50 595 5575
Jan Lång
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 40 508 7223
jan.lang@korkia.fi
Urs Lüscher
Business Development Partner
+358 400 612 062
urs.luscher@korkia.fi
Ari Makkonen
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 3822402
ari.makkonen@korkia.fi
Moray Martin
Business Development Partner, MB Martin and Partners Ltd
+44 (0)7795 108118
moray@mbmip.com
Jukka Mäkinen
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 665 63
jukka.makinen@korkia.fi
Jyrki Paulin
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 400 458 888
jyrki.paulin@korkia.fi
Tarja Pitkänen
Business Development Partner, WhyNotGrow
+358 50 351 6131
tarja.pitkanen@korkia.fi
Veli-Pekka Saarnivaara
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 557 7700
veli-pekka.saarnivaara@korkia.fi
Jonas Stjernberg
Business Development Partner
+358 44 066 2566
jonas.stjernberg@korkia.fi
Juhani Strömberg
Senior Advisor, Consulting
+358 50 665 63
juhani.stromberg@korkia.fi
Mikko Vesa
Business Development Partner
+358 40 585 5078
mikko.vesa@korkia.fi